🎬JOIN US β€œLIVE FROM LONDON πŸ“ˆπŸ“ŠπŸŽ¬πŸŒβœ…

FRIDAY OCTOBER 9
GLOBAL 🌍 POWER TEAM WEBINAR

HOSTING & PRESENTING
PAULINE πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ & MONICA πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§
(THE LONDON LADIES)

✳️ This week, we are GIVING away a $300 starter pack to a lucky guest and also a $100 VOUCHER for the sponsor to spend on the Power Team shop

⏰10 AM EDT New York Time
⏰3 PM UK & Nigeria
⏰4 PM Norway & South Africa
⏰5 PM Cyprus & Greece
⏰7.30 PM India
⏰10 PM Malaysia & Philippines
⏰Midnight Sydney Australia

LINK TO JOINπŸ‘‰ http://BTCGiveaways.com

Legacy Company

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: