CFX DAILY WEBINAR

π—§π—¨π—˜π—¦π——π—”π—¬ π—’π—–π—§π—’π—•π—˜π—₯ 27
π—šπ—Ÿπ—’π—•π—”π—Ÿ 🌍 𝗣𝗒π—ͺπ—˜π—₯ π—§π—˜π—”π— 
π—ͺπ—˜π—•π—œπ—‘π—”π—₯

π—›π—’π—¦π—§π—œπ—‘π—š & 𝗣π—₯π—˜π—¦π—˜π—‘π—§π—œπ—‘π—š
π˜Όπ™Žπ™‡π˜Όπ™ˆ πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ & π™π˜Όπ™”π™ˆπ™Šπ™‰π˜Ώ πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦

‼️ π—£π—Ÿπ—˜π—”π—¦π—˜ NOTE π—§π—›π—˜ π—§π—œπ— π—˜π—¦ π—§π—›π—œπ—¦ π—ͺπ—˜π—˜π—ž ‼️

⏰10 AM EDT
⏰2 PM UK
⏰3 PM Denmark & Nigeria
⏰4 PM South Africa & Cyprus
⏰7.30 PM India
⏰10 PM Malaysia & Philippines
⏰Midnight Sydney Australia

ONE LUCKY GUEST WILL HAVE A CHANCE TO WIN A $300 TRADING CONTRACT TODAY

LINK TO JOIN http://BTCGiveaways.com

https://cashfxglobalpartners.com/globallink

#Forex, #ForexEducation, #PassiveIncome,

#Currencies, #trading, #CFX, #Lifestyle, #LegacyCompany, #automated-trading, #bitcoin, #CASHFXGlobal, #CFXProTraders,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: